Events

Eastern Area Calendar 2017

Dates for your diary

Sun 6th May 2017 – Happidojo Marham JC Junior Competition (12yrs & Under)
Sat 13th May 2017 – Black Dog Judo Games
Sat 3rd June 2017 – Happidojo Junior Competition (12yrs & Under)
Sat 3rd June 2017 – Happidojo MASTERCLASS with Craig Fallon Open Training from 5ys +
Sun 18th June 2017 – Area Training Thetford
Sat 1st July 2017 – Black Dog Festival Competition
Sun 9th July 2017 – Littleport Green & Under Competition
Sat 12th Aug 2017 – Area Ranking Pre Cadets & Cadets
Sun 13th Aug 2017 – Area Ranking Seniors
Sat 9th September 2017 – Marham Competition
Sun 1st Oct 2017 – Area Training Thetford – TBC
Sun 15th Oct 2017 – Schools Comp & Low Grade Senior
Sun 5th Nov 2017 – Eastern Area Closed Competition
Sat 25th Nov 2017 – Saxmundham Mini Mon Competition

Any interest please ask for more details

 

Eastern Area Calendar 2016

Dates for your diary

Sun 6th March 2016 Kumo Getting Started Competition – Lopham
Sun 20th March 2016 Low Grade Invitation – Thetford
Sun 27th March 2016 EASTER SUNDAY
Sun 1st May 2016 BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND
Sun 15th May 2016 Squad Training – Thetford (see Wayne for details)
Sun 12th June 2016 East Anglian Fours – Thetford
Sun 19th June 2016 FATHERS DAY
Sun 3rd July 2016 Green & Under Open – Littleport
Thu 21st July 2016 LAST SESSION FOR SUMMER  
Sun 24th July 2016 Squad Training – Thetford (see Wayne for details)  
Sun 6th August 2016   OLYMPICS
Sat 13th August 2016 Eastern Area Junior Open – Thetford
Sun 14th August 2016 Eastern Area Junior/Senior Championships – Thetford
Sat 20th August 2016  
Sun 21st August 2016  
Thu 1st September 2016 SESSIONS RESUME AS NORMAL
Sun 18th September 2016 Squad Training – Thetford (see Wayne for details)
Sun 2nd October 2016 Low Grade Invitation – Thetford
Sun 6th November 2016 Eastern Area Closed – Thetford
Sat 26th November 2016 Saxmundham Junior Competition – Saxmundham
Sat 24th December 2016 XMAS EVE  
Sun 25th December 2016 XMAS DAY  
Sat 31st December 2016 NEW YEARS EVE

In-house Competition dates TBA……these will be held on a Thursday evening


Events 2015 – in date order

02/07/2015 – Club Championships (Internal) @ Stowmarket Leisure Centre, Gainsborough Road, Stowmarket
05/07/2015 – Littleport Green & Under Open @ Littleport Leisure Centre, CB6 1PU
16/07/2015 – Club Grading @ Stowmarket Leisure Centre
18/07/2015 – High Wycombe Summer Ne-Waza Championships @ High Wycombe Judo Centre, Barry Close, High Wycombe, Bucks, HP12 4UE
19/07/2015 – Competitive Dan Grade Promotion Examination &  East Anglian Fours @ Breckland Leisure Centre, Croxton Road, Thetford, Norfolk IP24 1JD
19/07/2015 – NHC Split Grade Open  (The Don Werner   Memorial Champs) @ High Wycombe Judo Centre, Barry Close, High Wycombe Bucks HP12 4UE
19/09/2015 – NHC Red Belt Rumble @ Bishops Stortford
04/10/2015 – Competitive Dan Grade Promotion Examination @ Breckland Leisure Centre, Croxton Road, Thetford, Norfolk IP24 1JD
10/10/2015 – Mickfield Judo Club Green Belt & Under @ High Wycombe Judo Centre, Barry Close, High Wycombe Bucks HP12 4UE
15/10/2015 – Club Grading @ Stowmarket Leisure Centre
18/10/2015 – N.H.C. Mini Mon Open For Boys & Girls @ High Wycombe Judo Centre, Barry Close, High Wycombe Bucks HP12 4UE
24/10/2015 – Southend International Judo Championships @ Southend Leisure and Tennis Centre, Eastern Avenue, Southend on Sea, Essex SS2 4FA
22/11/2015 – East Midlands Pre-Cadet and Cadet Open @ Ellis Guilford School and Sports College, Bar Lane, Nottingham. NG6 0HT
28/11/2015 – BJA Level 1 Tournament @ Hollesley (Saxmundham) Judo Club, Saxmundham Free School, Seaman Avenue, Saxmundham, IP17 1DZ
28/11/2015 – N.H.C. Kyu Grade Open Men & Women @ High Wycombe Judo Centre, Barry Close, High Wycombe Bucks HP12 4UE
29/11/2015 – High Wycombe Mini Mon @ High Wycombe Judo Centre, Barry Close, High Wycombe, Bucks, HP12 4UE
29/11/2015 – Littleport Youth & Senior Open with Dan Grading @ Littleport Leisure Centre, CB6 1PU